Need more details about our events or wish to buy tickets? Visit the contacts page of this website

St Augustine's Tower Appeal - appeal launched to raise £18-25,000 to repair the stonework and pinnacles on the 18th century tower. If you would like to help or donate, please see the "Donate" page on this website.

Saturday 21st April 2018 - 11am Soup Lunch at Clutton Village Hall

Saturday 28th April 2018 - 9.30am-12 Churchyard working party St Augustine's Clutton

Thursday 10th May 2018 - Christian Aid week door to door collection

Saturday 19th May 2018 - 9.30am-12 Church working party St Barnabas Temple Cloud

Saturday 9th June 2018 - 2pm Fete/Cream teas details yet to be decided at St Barnabas Temple Cloud

Saturday 11th August 2018 - 1pm Church stalls at Clutton Flower Show

Sunday 14th October 2018 - 1pm Harvest Soup Lunch at St Barnabas Temple Cloud

Sunday 11th November 2018 - WWI commemoration Peal for Peace St Augustine's Clutton

Friday 30th November 2018 - 10.30pm Christmas Coffee Morning At Gill's, Valley View, Clutton

Sunday 9 December 2018 - 6.30pm Outdoor Carol Service, The Green, Clutton

Dates TBC - Bell ringer taster sessions/climb to top of St Augustine tower/Appeal thank you tea party